Your shopping cart is empty.

Who We Are

Artistic Director & Chief Executive
Willie White
General Manager
Tríona Ní Dhuibhir
Assistant General Manager
Dearbhail O'Sullivan
Áine Sheehan
Office Assistant
Martha Earley
Volunteers Coordinator
Claire Byrne
Kat Ennis
Director of Programme & Production
Stephen McManus
Production Manager
David "Spud" Murphy
Production Safety Manager
Tony Killeen
Programme Coordinator
Laura Larkin
Special Projects Manager
Maria Fleming
Talking Theatre Host
Thomas Conway
Production Assistant
Stephanie Farrell
Festival Venue Representatives
Marie Breen
Leo McKenna
Lisa O'Mahony
Rob Usher
Artistic Interns
Hannah Lanyon
Briony Morgan
Raven Laxdal
Marketing & Development Manager
Sinéad McHugh
Marketing & Development Executive
Fiona Garvan
Corporate Development & Marketing Executive
Paula Weir
Show Programmes Editor
Rachel Donnelly
Marketing Intern
Orla Devlin

Press Intern
Gráinne Kelly
Audience Engagement & Box Office Manager
Eimear O'Reilly
Box Office Supervisors
Leonardo Lacerda
Sharon White
Box Office Specialists
James Connell-Moylan 
Aoife Kilbane     
Box Office Assistants
Niamh O'Beirne 
Marguerite Reilly
Byrne O'Byrne & Company
Niall M Hogan Ltd
Egan O'Reilly Solicitors
Public Relations
Gerry Lundberg Public Relations 
Kean Lanyon PR, UK
Detail Design Studio
To our  100 + volunteers - Thank You!

Promotional Code

  • Please enter your special offer code.